Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Holley Butler
VP, Loan Officer
Direct:   (903) 509-0900
Email:   hbutler@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 464438
Kathy Marable
VP, Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (806) 776-5115
Email:   kmarable@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 243237
Traci McEachern
Loan Officer
Office: (806) 392-9912
Email:   tmceachern@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 466631
Melissa Prieto
Direct:   (432) 617-8133
Email:   mprieto@aim.mortgage
NMLS #: 401081
Kris Roberts
VP, Loan Officer
Cell:   (806) 376-3977
Email:   kroberts@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 1048735
Bert Rogers
VP, Loan Officer
Direct:   (806) 392-9903
Email:   brogers@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 338237
Shimene Willard
Vice President, Loan Officer
Cell:   (432) 528-6597
Email:   swillard@aim.mortgage
NMLS #: 220045
Copyright © 2017 AimBank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map